Food Runner Job
Central District, Fremont
This gig has expired
$82.00 estimated pay
$20.50/hr x 4.0 hours
11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, August 25
Location
Instructions and details
Bistro black attire: Pressed black dress shirt, black slacks, black dress shoes, black belt, black tie
Wear black non-slip shoes
Bring a black apron
During working hours employee can not use mobile phone. We will switch the job depend onsitesituation. they can not refuse. Employee cooperate with other employee as well manager.
Location details
Free parking available
About Instawork Gigs

Instawork is the best place for hospitality workers to find temporary jobs on-demand.
From Michelin-star restaurants to small coffee shops, Instawork makes it easy for bartenders, cooks, servers, dishwashers and other experienced hospitality workers to find work at local businesses and earn up to $30/hr on a flexible schedule.
No interviews or paper resumes. Just book the gig in the app and show up to do the work.
Se habla espaƱol.

Description

There is no description for this postion

Similar Food Runner gigs
Food Runner Job
Sat, Jan 18, 2:30 PM - 11:30 PM (MST)
Camelback East Village, Phoenix
$116.88
$13.75/hr
Food Runner Job
Sat, Jan 18, 2:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Santa Clara
$197.50
$20.79/hr
Food Runner Job
Sun, Jan 19, 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Staumbaugh Heller, Redwood City
$58.46
$28.38/hr
Food Runner Job
Sun, Jan 19, 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Las Vegas
$66.00
$11.00/hr
Food Runner Job
Sun, Jan 19, 1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Las Vegas
$66.00
$11.00/hr
Similar restaurant position gigs
Event Server Job
Sat, Jan 18, 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM (EST)
Ipswich
$82.40
$16.00/hr
Prep Cook Job
Sat, Jan 18, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Central LA, Los Angeles
$109.66
$16.87/hr
Prep Cook Job
Sat, Jan 18, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Central LA, Los Angeles
$109.66
$16.87/hr
Prep Cook Job
Sat, Jan 18, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Central LA, Los Angeles
$109.66
$16.87/hr
Prep Cook Job
Sat, Jan 18, 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Central LA, Los Angeles
$109.66
$16.87/hr