Dishwasher Job
North Queen Anne, Seattle
This gig has expired
$128.00 estimated pay
$17.60/hr x 8.0 hours
12:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, January 19
Location
Instructions and details
Kitchen black attire: Black shirt, black pants
Wear black non-slip shoes
Gwinn Commons Dining Hall, Gwinn Commons building, address: 3310 6th Ave, W, Seattle WA 98119. Enter from main entrance to dining hall, 2nd level of building, ask for the supervisor.
Location details
Free parking available
You’ll be provided a meal
About Instawork Gigs

Instawork is the best place for hospitality workers to find temporary jobs on-demand.
From Michelin-star restaurants to small coffee shops, Instawork makes it easy for bartenders, cooks, servers, dishwashers and other experienced hospitality workers to find work at local businesses and earn up to $30/hr on a flexible schedule.
No interviews or paper resumes. Just book the gig in the app and show up to do the work.
Se habla español.

Description

A dishwasher refers to a back of house worker whose primary responsibilities are to keep the dishpit clean and functioning.

Dishwasher's responsibilities:

Ensuring the availability of clean dishes by bussing tables, washing dishes, pots, pans, and flatware, and resetting dining areas.
Preparing dining areas and kitchen for next shift by cleaning and restocking dining areas and cook stations.
Cleaning machines and appliances used in the kitchen, such as coffee makers, pots, and pans, mixers, etc.
Unloading and storing deliveries.
Sweeping and mopping floors, especially in the event that items are broken or spilled.
taking out the trash and rinsing garbage cans.
Supporting other restaurant staff members by assisting with other tasks, as needed.
Reporting kitchen accidents or violations of food safety

Similar Dishwasher gigs
Dishwasher Job
Sun, Jan 26, 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM (EST)
Opa-locka
$72.80
$11.76/hr
Dishwasher Job
Sun, Jan 26, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (EST)
West Campus, Columbus
$144.00
$18.00/hr
Dishwasher Job
Sun, Jan 26, 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Greater Duwamish, Seattle
$128.00
$16.00/hr
Dishwasher Job
Sun, Jan 26, 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Las Vegas
$104.00
$13.00/hr
Dishwasher Job
Sun, Jan 26, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (CST)
North Burnet, Austin
$120.00
$15.00/hr
Similar restaurant position gigs
Prep Cook Job
Sun, Jan 26, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (EST)
North Bethesda
$171.00
$19.00/hr
Line Cook Job
Sun, Jan 26, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (EST)
West Campus, Columbus
$160.00
$20.00/hr
Prep Cook Job
Sun, Jan 26, 5:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Travis Air Force Base, Fairfield
$154.88
$19.36/hr
Line Cook Job
Sun, Jan 26, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (EST)
West Campus, Columbus
$127.50
$15.00/hr
Food Runner Job
Sun, Jan 26, 5:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Las Vegas
$112.00
$14.00/hr