Dishwasher Job
Sausalito
This gig has expired
$158.85 estimated pay
$21.18/hr x 7.5 hours
3:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday, January 18
Location
Instructions and details
Kitchen black attire: Black shirt, black pants
Wear black non-slip shoes
You must be able to lift 50lbs
Must wear black shirt.
Location details
Free parking available
Use back door
About Instawork Gigs

Instawork is the best place for hospitality workers to find temporary jobs on-demand.
From Michelin-star restaurants to small coffee shops, Instawork makes it easy for bartenders, cooks, servers, dishwashers and other experienced hospitality workers to find work at local businesses and earn up to $30/hr on a flexible schedule.
No interviews or paper resumes. Just book the gig in the app and show up to do the work.
Se habla espaƱol.

Description

A dishwasher refers to a back of house worker whose primary responsibilities are to keep the dishpit clean and functioning.

Dishwasher's responsibilities:

Clean tableware.
Store supplies or goods in kitchens or storage areas.
Clean food preparation areas, facilities, or equipment.
Stock serving stations or dining areas with food or supplies.
Remove trash.
Prepare foods for cooking or serving.
Arrange tables or dining areas.
Move equipment, supplies or food to required locations.
Package food or supplies.

Similar Dishwasher gigs
Dishwasher Job
Sun, Jan 26, 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM (EST)
Opa-locka
$72.80
$11.76/hr
Dishwasher Job
Sun, Jan 26, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (EST)
West Campus, Columbus
$144.00
$18.00/hr
Dishwasher Job
Sun, Jan 26, 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Greater Duwamish, Seattle
$128.00
$16.00/hr
Dishwasher Job
Sun, Jan 26, 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Las Vegas
$104.00
$13.00/hr
Dishwasher Job
Sun, Jan 26, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM (CST)
North Burnet, Austin
$120.00
$15.00/hr
Similar restaurant position gigs
Prep Cook Job
Sun, Jan 26, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (EST)
North Bethesda
$171.00
$19.00/hr
Line Cook Job
Sun, Jan 26, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (EST)
West Campus, Columbus
$160.00
$20.00/hr
Prep Cook Job
Sun, Jan 26, 5:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Travis Air Force Base, Fairfield
$154.88
$19.36/hr
Line Cook Job
Sun, Jan 26, 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM (EST)
West Campus, Columbus
$127.50
$15.00/hr
Food Runner Job
Sun, Jan 26, 5:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Las Vegas
$112.00
$14.00/hr