Dish / Prep Jobs

Dish / Prep Job
Sat, Jul 20, 2:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SoMa, San Francisco
$140.80
$19.36/hr
Dish / Prep Job
Sun, Jul 21, 2:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Little Saigon, San Francisco
$140.80
$17.60/hr
Dish / Prep Job
Mon, Jul 22, 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Financial District, San Francisco
$151.20
$18.90/hr
Dish / Prep Job
Tue, Jul 23, 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Financial District, San Francisco
$151.20
$18.90/hr
Dish / Prep Job
Wed, Jul 24, 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Financial District, San Francisco
$151.20
$18.90/hr
Dish / Prep Job
Wed, Jul 24, 2:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SoMa, San Francisco
$136.00
$16.00/hr
Dish / Prep Job
Thu, Jul 25, 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Financial District, San Francisco
$151.20
$18.90/hr
Dish / Prep Job
Thu, Jul 25, 2:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SoMa, San Francisco
$136.00
$16.00/hr
Dish / Prep Job
Sat, Jul 27, 2:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SoMa, San Francisco
$140.80
$17.60/hr
Dish / Prep Job
Tue, Jul 30, 2:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SoMa, San Francisco
$128.00
$16.00/hr
Dish / Prep Job
Thu, Aug 01, 2:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SoMa, San Francisco
$128.00
$16.00/hr
Dish / Prep Job
Sat, Aug 03, 2:30 PM - 11:00 PM
SoMa, San Francisco
$140.80
$17.60/hr
Get the app to earn up to $30/hr working gigs
Download app